Cummins & District Enterprise Committee

Organisation Address
Bruce Tce Cummins, SA 5631
Organisation Phone
08 8676 0400
Organisation Phone
0428 711 660 Chairperson
0439 870 066 Committee member
0429 136 537 Vice Chairperson
Organisation Fax
08 8676 2375
Organisation Email
PO Box 28 Cummins, SA 5631
Wed 8.30am - 3.30pm
Thurs 8.30am - 3pm
Chairperson : Roger Laube
Vice Chairperson: Valerie Hill
Community Member: Wendy Holman

Monthly 2nd Tues, Cummins Hall supper room or Cummins Hotel

  • Community group providing leadership on local issues
  • Promotion of community projects and events
  • Financial management and support for Cummins Hall, Tidy Towns, Caravan Park, Christmas Wonderland, Cummins Traders
  • Provides Cummins Connection & Cummins Linc newsletter
Last updated: 13/07/2018
Information provided by: Lower Eyre Peninsula District Council

Are these details correct?

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.
The SAcommunity website is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Australia Licence. © Copyright 2018