Briggs, Jamie MP - Federal Member for Mayo

Briggs, Jamie MP - Federal Member for Mayo

Organisation Address
Shop 1, 72 Gawler St Mount Barker, SA 5251
Organisation Phone
08 8398 5566
Organisation Fax
08 8398 5577
Organisation Email
PO Box 1601 Mount Barker, SA 5251
Wheelchair access, Disability toilets, Disability parking

The Commonwealth Electoral Division of Mayo covers the area from Springton in the north to Goolwa in the south. It includes the Adelaide Hills, Fleurieu Peninsula and Kangaroo Island. Country towns include Birdwood, Bridgewater, Crafers, Echunga, Gumeracha, Hahndorf, Langhorne Creek, Lobethal, Macclesfield, Mount Barker, Myponga, Oakbank, Stirling, Strathalbyn, Victor Harbor, Woodside, Yankalilla and McLaren Vale, McLaren Flat and Willunga

  • Member of Federal Parliament, Liberal Party of Australia
  • Assistant Minister for Infrastructure and Regional Development
  • Tax Help July - October
Last updated: 14/09/2015
Information provided by: Connecting Up (MPs)

Are these details correct?

Refresh Type the characters you see in this picture.
Type the characters you see in the picture; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.  Switch to audio verification.
The SAcommunity website is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Australia Licence. © Copyright 2018