Malinauskas, Hon Peter MP - State Member for Croydon

The State Electoral District of Croydon is situated to the north-west of Adelaide, bounded in the south by the River Torrens. Suburbs include Beverly, Bowden, Croydon, Dudley Park, Hindmarsh and Flinders Park

  • Member of State Parliament, House of Assembly
  • Australian Labor Party
Last updated: 09/05/2018
Information provided by: Charles Sturt Council

Are these details correct?

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.
The SAcommunity website is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Australia Licence. © Copyright 2018