Key, Hon Steph MP - State Member for Ashford

Key, Hon Steph MP - State Member for Ashford

Organisation Address
407 Marion Rd Plympton, SA 5038
Organisation Phone
08 8371 5600
Organisation Fax
08 8371 5211
Organisation Email
PO Box 1256 Marleston, SA 5033

The State Electoral District of Ashford extends west from Goodwood Road to Marion Road and includes Cowandilla, Richmond, Mile End South, Keswick, Marleston, Ashford, Kurralta Park, Everard Park, Forestville, Kings Park, Clarence Park, Black Forest, Glandore, Plympton and Hilton, and part of Edwardstown, South Plympton, Plympton Park, Goodwood and North Plympton. The southern boundary is DeLaine Avenue, Edwardstown

  • Member of State Parliament, Australian Labor Party
Last updated: 12/07/2016
Information provided by: Connecting Up (MPs)

Are these details correct?

Refresh Type the characters you see in this picture.
Type the characters you see in the picture; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.  Switch to audio verification.
The SAcommunity website is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Australia Licence. © Copyright 2018